## **RESOLUTION 2021-04**

## **APPOINTING ELECTION OFFICIALS FOR THE TOWN OF LIBERTY**

The following individuals have taken state required training to serve in the following election official capacities for the two year election cycle of 1/1/2022-12/31/2023, pursuant to Wis. Stat. §7.30(4)(a) and §7.30(6)(a).

Election Officials	Address	Affiliation
Donna Nagel	6623 Nagel Rd, Valders	Unaffiliated
William Zutz	6328 Marken Rd, Valders	Unaffiliated
MaryKay Staudinger	14026 St Andrews Dr, Valders	Unaffiliated
Betty Hove	3904 County Road J, Valders	Unaffiliated
Kayleen Halderson	14429 Carstens Lake Rd, Valders	Unaffiliated
Georgia Kohlway	9123 Pigeon Lake Rd, Valders	Unaffiliated
Kerry Schnell	2710 Lenz Road, Valders	Unaffiliated
Lyle Roehrig	12008 County Road C, Valders	Unaffiliated
Clair Petersen	7334 Nagel Rd, Valders	Unaffiliated
Jodi Krim	6424 Nagel Rd, Valders	Unaffiliated
Tracie Wurm	9407 S Shore Dr, Valders	Unaffiliated
Felecia Hennessy	14436 S Shore Dr, Valders	Unaffiliated
Karen Christel	16603 County Road C, Valders	Unaffiliated

I HEREBY CERTIFY that the above individuals have met the training requirements as pursuant to Wis. Stat. §7.31 and §7.315 to serve as election officials and have been appointed by the Town of Liberty Town Board by a majority vote to serve as the 2022-2023 Election Officials for the Town of Liberty.

Adopted this 13th day of December 2021

Town Board Chairman

Attest:

Clerk/Treasurer